Select Page

About the Capital Asset Management Committee:

Established by Town Bylaw, the Capital Asset Management Committee provides a policy and systematic approach for creating and maintaining a capital asset and improvement program, and establishes criteria for establishing priority and scheduling of significant costly projects, improvements, or equipment included in the program.

The Capital Asset Management Committee (the “Committee”) is composed of five voting members, consisting of two members of the Select Board, one member of the Finance Committee, and two members of the School Committee. The Town Treasurer and the Town Accountant accompany the board in a non-voting advisory capacity. The members representing the Select Board, the Finance Committee, and the School Committee are selected by their respective Committees. The Committee chooses its own officers.

This committee can be reached through the Select Board Office at (978) 649-2300 x 100.

Name Term Expires
Vice-Chair – Anthony Tinnirella, School Committee 2023
Ronald Keohane, Select Board 2023
Chair – Eric Eldridge, Select Board 2023
Ryan McMahon, School Committee 2023
Clerk – Scott Pozerski, Finance Committee 2023


Capital Asset Management Committee Minutes

Capital Asset Management Committee Plans and Documents

Major Capital Project Funding Plans