Board of Library Trustees

Tyngsborough Public Library’s Website

The Tyngsborough Public Library Board of Trustees is a six-member elected board. The Board organizes in May of each year by choosing from its own membership a chairman, vice-chairman, and secretary. The Board oversees the management and finances of the library, and is the policy-making authority for the library.

Trustees’ meetings are held monthly, near the main circulation desk in the Library, usually on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 6:45 p.m.

A notice of each Trustees’ meetings is posted at Town Hall and listed on the Library’s Events Calendar.

All Trustees’ meetings are open to the public.

Name Term Expires
Ann Conant, Chair 2020
Julie Iatron, Vice Chair 2019
Paula Flaherty, Secretary2021
Joseph Delgaudio2020
Elaine Plettman2021

Related Topics