Agricultural Commission

Brian Conant2019
Corliss H. Lambert2019
Mike Gagnon2021
Ellen Parlee2021
Rick Reault2020



About the Agricultural Commission

Consisting of five members appointed by the Board of Selectmen for three-year terms, the commission encourages the pursuit of agriculture in the Town of Tyngsborough, promotes agricultural-based economic opportunities, facilitates the preservation of agricultural land, and acts as facilitators, advocates, educators and negotiators on agricultural-related issues.

Additional Resources

Related Topics